Organizational Committee


General Chairs

Greg Staack, SRNL,  gregory.staack@srnl.doe.gov

Dr. Gregg Morgan, SRNL, gregg.morgan@srnl.doe.gov

Fusion Energy Division Chair

Dr. Paul Wilson, University of Wisconsin-Madison, paul.wilson@wisc.edu

Technical Program Chair

Dr. Charles Kessel, ORNL, kesselce@ornl.gov

Publications Chair

Dr. Kevin O’Kula, AECOM, kevin.okula@aecom.com

Financial Support Chair

Tinh Tran, AECOM, tinh.tran@aecom.com

Sponsors/Exhibits/Events Chair

Caryn Butler, SRNL, caryn.butler@srnl.doe.gov

Anita Poore, SRNL, anita.poore@srnl.doe.gov

Joe Wheeler, SRNL, joseph02.wheeler@srnl.doe.gov

Student Chair

Dr. Lauren Garrison, ORNL, garrisonlm@ornl.gov